An adventurous weekend! [English]

Hey you guys! 
I Hope that you have had a good weekend! 
 
I've had a great weekend! I've met many old friends, including my dear brother
who came to visit this weekend. Our Spanish friend Eduardo also came to
visit us all the way from Spain and I was really happy to see him once again.
It's been more than a year ago since I saw him but when he came here he was
the same old Eduardo. A nice young man who likes to party and have a good 
time (just like us)! ;)
 
Figure 1 & 2: Party on a thursday, you know, why not! ;)
 
We went out on thursday, had a few beers (!) and had a very good time. The
morning after wasn't that great though! ;)
 
On friday my brother came to visit and it was a toga-party at the university. We 
suited up and everyone looked sexy as hell! ;) at the university there was so
crowded, so many people, all wearing nothing but a sheet wrapped around
their bodies. in other words, it was AWESOME! ;)
Figure: My brother suiting up! ^^
 
Figure: Me, showing my gun! ^^ 
 
 Figure: It was quite a preparty I must say! thanks for a great time you guys! ^^
 
I was supposed to go out on saturday as well, but i guess i'm getting old, I
was so tired so I had to skip that party! instead I spent the night watching 
Eurovion song contest, which I frankly didn't mind at all! :P
 
Eduardo, if you read this, which I think you will, I just want you to know that 
it was very nice to meet you again and I'm really looking forward for next time.
Hope that you had a great time here in Sweden and next time we see each other
 
it might be in Spain, at least I hope it will! ;) 
 
I also want to say that it was a pleasure having my brother here for the weekend
and I hope that you also had a great time in Linköping! 
 
Well guys that's it! now I'm done partying for a while. It's time to take my training to
the next level and eat as clean as I possibly can. Although I have to admit that i've 
been eating relatively clean this weekend, it could've been worse! ;)
 
Stay strong!
Stay tuned!